Your cart

Duck Jam Official Store

Jordan Davis - Homestate CD

Jordan Davis' 2018 debut album Home State on CD. Album includes the hit singles Take It From Me, Singles You Up and Slow Dance In A Parking Lot.


1. Take It From Me
2. Going ‘Round
3. More Than I Know
4. Slow Dance In A Parking Lot
5. Singles You Up
6. Sundowners
7. Tough To Tie Down
8. Made That Way
9. So Do I
10. Selfish
11. Dreamed You Did
12. Leaving New Orleans